1.Vorsitzender
Dierk Haberhausen

Tel.: 05295/997974
E-Mail: dhaberhausen@egv-holtheim.de
2.Vorsitzende
Ivonne Tillmann

E-Mail: itillmann@egv-holtheim.de

Geschäftsführer/Schriftführer
Daniel Günther
Tel.: 05295/998720
E-Mail: dguenther@egv-holtheim.de
1.Hüttenwart
Wolfgang Sievering

Tel.: 05295/1475
1.Wanderwart und Naturschutzwart
Friedrich Poggenpohl
Tel.: 05295/930496
E-Mail: fpoggenpohl@egv-holtheim.de
2.Hüttenwart
Willi Grewe

E-Mail: wgrewe@egv-holtheim.de

2.Wanderwart
Christoph Müller


E-Mail: cmueller@egv-holtheim.de
3.Hüttenwart
Mario Schulz

E-Mail: mschulz@egv-holtheim.de
1.Wegewart
Herbert Pollmann
Tel.: 05295/8260
E-Mail: hpollmann@egv-holtheim.de
2.Wegewart
Mathias Günther

E-Mail: mguenther@egv-holtheim.de

Ehrenvorstand
Willi Knaup sen.
  Ehrenvorstand
Ulrich Günther